POSITIVITY.

The older I get, the more I realize I don’t want to be around drama, conflict or stress. I want inner peace, good food and to be surrounded by happy people.

It makes me completely and utterly happy to know there are people that do good in the world. People that smile when they see you. People who choose to be happy everyday no matter what and are absolutely kind to everyone they meet. Those are the people that make each day brighter. Those are the people that can make a difference in each other’s life. That’s the person I strive to be.

Here’s an advice: Instead of thinking about solving your whole life, you just add additional good things. One at a time. Just let the pile of good things grow.

Walk with the dreamers, the believers, the courageous, the cheerful, the planners, the doers, the succesful people with their heads in the clouds and their feet on the ground. Let their spirit ignite a fire within you to leave this world better than you found it. 

 

Resultado de imagen de positivity

Deja un comentario